Winners of Gold Eagle Award

Дополнительное изображение новости Winners of Gold Eagle Award

The awarding ceremony "Golden Eagle - 2019" has been held in "Mosfilm". The sports drama "Going Vertical" has become the leader according to the number of prizes - it got six awards. Three "eagles" flew to the film "Gogol. Terrible Revenge". Two awards were given to "Gogol. Viy", "Ice", "Anna's War" and series "S'parta".

The military drama "ANNA'S WAR" was named the best film of the year.

Vasily Lanovoy got the special prize "for contribution to Russian cinematography".

The full list of winners is as follows:

"Best Director" - Aleksey Fedorchenko (ANNA'S WAR)

"Best Leading Actor" - Vladimir Mashkov (GOING VERTICAL)

"Best Leading Actress" - Aglaya Tarasova (ICE)

"Best Supporting Actor" - Kirill Zaytsev (GOING VERTICAL)

"Best Supporting Actress" - Svetlana Khodchenkova (DOVLATOV)

"Best Screenplay" - Avdotia Smirnova, Anna Parmas, Pavel Basinskiy (THE STORY OF ONE APPOINTMENT)

"Best Costume Design" - Viktoriya Igumnova (GOGOL. TERRIBLE REVENGE and GOGOL. VIY)

"Best Sound Engineer" - Aleksey Samodelko (GOING VERTICAL)

"Best Cinematography" - Igor Griniakin (GOING VERTICAL)

"Best Makeup and Plastic Special Effects" - SPITAK (Marina Yevseyenko)

"Best Visual Effects" - GOING VERTICAL, Studio of visual effects CGF

"Best Art Director" - Elena Zhukova (GOGOL. TERRIBLE REVENGE and GOGOL. VIY)

"Best Original Score" - Anton Beliayev, Dmitry Selipanov (ICE)

"Best Film Editing" - Petr Zelenov, Anton Megerdichev, Vazgen Kagramanian (GOING VERTICAL)

"Best Documentary" - KAMCHATKA BEARS. LIFE BEGINS, directors - Irina Zhuravleva, Vladislav Grishin

"Best Short Film" - "Matter", directors - Yuriy Zaytsev, Marina Zhigalova-Ozkan

"Best Foreign Language Film" - Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, the USA, distributor: Fox

"Best Animation" - Hoffmaniada, director - Stanislav Sokolov

Television nominations:

"Best Actress on Television" - Anna Mikhalkova ("Ordinary Woman")

"Best Actor on Television - Aleksandr Petrov ("S'parta")

"Best TV Movie or Mini-Series (up to 10 episodes)" - "S'parta", director Egor Baranov

"Best TV Series (more than 10 episodes)" - "The Road to Calvary", director Konstantin Khudiakov

01 Feb 2019
Do you want to propose a project?
The application has been sent successfully.
We will contact you.
Do you want to propose a project?
An error occurred while sending.
Please contact us in any convenient way.
Восстановление пароля
На вашу почту отправлено письмо.
С дальнейшими инструкциями.
Восстановление пароля
Произошла ошибка во время восстановления.
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом.